Vancouver Island Table Tennis Association
Home Where To Play Tournaments League Contact Us Calendar Links
VITTA League Division 1 Championship Trophy
VITTA League Championship Trophy
The VITTA League Division 1 Champions will be awarded a trophy, to keep for 1 year, which will include the name of all team members who have played at least one game for the winning club.
Vancouver Island Table Tennis League
Vancouver Island Table Tennis Association

Division 2

Teams, Schedule & Results 2014
Last updated: June 9, 2014

Division 1

2014 Rules

Team Photo Team Name Team Members
  Arrowsmith Table Tennis Club Paul Summers 250-738-0406 - Captain
Luke Downs 250-751-3161 - Vice Captain
Thomas Easterbrook
Hugh Grist
Bob Sage
Pete Korvin
Dan Ford
  Cowichan Storm Frank Enns - Captain
Bob Nemec - Vice Captain
Dave Hawkesworth
Bill Maclean
Claudia McLean
Richard Wilkinson
Richard Sweet
  Monterey Batty Oaks Michael Sampson 250-598-7491 - Captain
Paul Martin 250-642-4872 - Vice Captain
Chris Fox
Liz Everett
Peter Everett
Yugi Nakagawa
Emiko Nakagawa
Victoria D Uschi Leslie 250-595-4453 - Captain
Ken Avio
Robert Gao
Frank Fang
Alan Louie
Victoria Phoenix Lihong Sun - Captain
Ally Feng - Vice Captain
Yushan Zheng
Fred Kong
Faith Cao
Bettina Tseng
Mark Huang

(V) Victoria (N) Nanaimo (D) Duncan

Singles match results and individual ratings
Choose "Foreign" from the "Select A State" drop down menu, then "VITTA" then "View". Select date.

Most Improved Player Award 2014


Home l Where To Play l Tournaments l League l Contact Us l Newsletter l Calendar l Links l Rules l Archived News l Sponsor Program
Vancouver Island Table Tennis Association
Copyright © 2009 - 2014 VITTA All Rights Reserved