Vancouver Island Table Tennis Association
Home Where To Play Tournaments League Contact Us Calendar Links
VITTA League Division 1 Championship Trophy
VITTA League Championship Trophy
The VITTA League Division 1 Champions will be awarded a trophy, to keep for 1 year, which will include the name of all team members who have played at least one game for the winning club.
Vancouver Island Table Tennis League
Vancouver Island Table Tennis Association

Division 1

Teams, Schedule & Results 2014
Last updated: June 1, 2014

Division 2

2014 Rules

Team Photo Team Name Team Members
  Campbell River A Fred Sherbourne 250-338-8079 - Captain
Axel Ngorny 250-202-0295 - Vice Captain
Dave Coad 250-923-6757
Mark Toth 250-923-6738
Mark Fleury 250-729-9930
Ken Madsen
  Nanaimo Attack Charlie Zhang  - Captain
Nandor Deri
Enayat Mosh
Brian Patrick
Clara Sabina
Wally Lawrence
  The Swat Team Michael Hughes 250 634 8254 - Captain
Atilla Fritz
Andreas David
Igor Masalkin
Andrew Batchelar
  Victoria B Thomas Weimer - Captain
Sasha Brkic
Ming Fang
Petr Havlik
  Victorians David Smylie 250-381-6858- Captain
Tayfun Mavituna - Vice Captain
Peter Harrison
Dave Walts
Bogdan Sokol
Jordan Daam

(V) Victoria (N) Nanaimo

Singles match results and individual ratings
Choose "Foreign" from the "Select A State" drop down menu, then "VITTA" then "View". Select date.

Most Improved Player Award 2014


Home l Where To Play l Tournaments l League l Contact Us l Newsletter l Calendar l Links l Rules l Archived News l Sponsor Program
Vancouver Island Table Tennis Association
Copyright © 2009 - 2014 VITTA All Rights Reserved